Hello World, this is a test. ×

Dear Customer, If you wish to purchase more than 5 copies or in bulk, please contact our bulk purchase department at [email protected]

×

Login

Please enter your login details

×

Forgot Password?

It happens, just reset it in a minute

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
Welcome back pal! ×

Register

×

Please enter your User Name, email ID
and a password to register

No CVV Stored

Our website will not store CVV of your card.

Safe & Secure

Our website is secured by 256 bit SSL encryption issued by Verisign Inc, making your shopping at Sapnaonline as secure as possible.

International Shipping

at best shipping prices!

If you need any of your orders' to be delivered outside of India, please reach out to us via our contact us page with the product details and delivery location for us to quote you the best possible shipping price. You can also drop in a mail at [email protected]

Notify Me

We will send an email as soon as we get it in stock.

Write a Testimonial

Few good words, go a long way, thanks!

×

Personalize Gift card

We will send an email to receiver for gift card.

×

Track Order

Enter Order ID & Email Address to track your Order.

Check Your Sapna Gift Card Balance

(Card can be redeemed only at Sapna Retail Outlets)

Reminder: Free shipping if your order is above `199
Notification Alert
We offer free shipping for all orders above `199. To avail this offer, add another item of `0 or more from our wide range of quality books available at SapnaOnline.com
Checkout

Reset Pincode

Submit a Review

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
The Woman in the Woods
Review Rating

(Click on below image to change)

The Woman in the Woods

(Click on image to Zoom)

The Woman in the Woods

Louise Mullins

Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform | Language - English | Binding - Paperback

Average Rating

` 1027 (with 202 Sourcing fee)

+ Sourcing fee 202 ( 202 + 825 = ` 1027 ).

+ The price is inclusive of GST.
+ Free Shipping (for orders above `199).

Sorry, out of stock.

Description

The Woman in the Woods: a powerful new psychological thriller from a best-selling author
 
Editorial reviews:
"A fantastic example of domestic noir that will keep you turning the pages." Betsy Reavley, author of the best-selling thrillers The Quiet Ones, Carrion & The Optician's Wife

Book description:


Reporter, Rachel Harper, begins to investigate the disappearance of a local student. In the hope of redeeming her career, she is determined to find out what happened to Gemma. But beneath the surface of her professional life lies a secret she is too ashamed to confront.

When Gemma's body is discovered in Leigh Woods, Rachel becomes obsessed with finding her killer. But as the list of suspects mount it is clear that someone is following her every lead.

Can Rachel discover what happened on that cold winter night before her own demons catch up with her?

 

The Woman in the Woods is an absorbing psychological thriller from the bestselling author Louise Mullins it will appeal to fans of authors like Lisa Hall, Kathryn Croft and CL Taylor.

.

Details

Book: The Woman in the Woods
Author:
ISBN-13: 9781535354561
Binding: Paperback
Publishing Date: 2016-07-18
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Number of Pages: 266
Language: English

Customer Reviews

Loading reviews. Please wait...
Check Delivery Status
Out Of Stock
Check Delivery Status
Available options for this porduct
Availability Out Of Stock
Guaranteed service
Assured best in class service and support.
International Shipping available
If you need any of your orders' to be delivered outside of India, please reach out to us via our contact us page with the product details and delivery location for us to quote you the best possible shipping price. You can also drop in a mail at [email protected]