Way Past Winter
421
499
(16% Off)
Inclusive of all taxes
Qty
Buying in bulk?
In Stock
Guaranteed Service
Free Home Delivery
above ₹499
Check Delivery
We have a problem
  • Your form could not be submitted, try again later.
Enter pincode for exact delivery dates / charges and to know if express delivery is available

Way Past Winter

(203 Customers)
Product Specifications
Book Description
About the Book: The Way Past Winter From the bestselling author of THE GIRL OF INK and STARS comes a paperback edition of this gorgeous wintry folk tale for young and old alike-an exciting adventure to the frozen north, perfect for fans of Philip Pullman. Mila and her sisters live with their brother Oskar in a small forest cabin in the snow. One night, a fur-clad stranger arrives seeking shelter for himself and his men. But by the next morning, theyve gone-taking Oskar with them. Fearful for his safety, Mila and her sisters set out to bring Oskar back-even it means going north, crossing
Book Specifications
ISBN-13 9789390189786
Language English
Binding Paper Back
Publisher Chicken House
Publishing Date 2021-02
Product Edition 1
Total Pages 256