Vanni  : A Family'S Struggle Through The Sri Lankan Conflict
799
Inclusive of all taxes
Qty
In Stock
Guaranteed Service
Free Home Delivery
above ₹499
Check Delivery
We have a problem
  • Your form could not be submitted, try again later.
Enter pincode for exact delivery dates / charges and to know if express delivery is available

Vanni : A Family'S Struggle Through The Sri Lankan Conflict

(77 Customers)
Product Specifications
Book Description
About the Book: Vanni : A Familys Struggle Through The Sri Lankan Conflict In the tradition of Maus, Persepolis, Palestine and The Breadwinner, Vanni is a graphic novel documenting the human side of the conflict between the Sri Lankan government and the Tamil Tigers. Told from the perspective of a single family, it takes readers through the otherwise unimaginable struggles, horrors, and life-changing decisions families and individuals are forced to make when caught up in someone elses war. Set in Vanni, the northern region of Sri Lanka that was devastated by the civil war, this graphic novel follows the Ramachandran family as they flee their home after
Book Specifications
ISBN-13 9780143449713
Language English
Binding Paper Back
Publisher Penguin India
Publishing Date 2019
Product Edition 1
Total Pages 190