Tombland : The Shardlake Series
Inclusive of all taxes
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
Guaranteed Service
Free Home Delivery
above ₹499
Check Delivery
We have a problem
  • Your form could not be submitted, try again later.
Enter pincode for exact delivery dates / charges and to know if express delivery is available

Tombland : The Shardlake Series

by Cj Sansom (Author),
Mantle (Publisher)
(94 Customers)
Product Specifications
Book Description
About the Book: Tombland Number one bestselling author C. J. Sansom heads to Norwich, as Shardlake embarks upon a new investigation . . . Tombland is the seventh novel in C. J. Sansoms number one bestselling Shardlake series. Spring, 1549. Two years after the death of Henry VIII, England is sliding into chaos . . . The nominal king, Edward VI, is eleven years old. His uncle Edward Seymour, Lord Hertford, rules as Protector. The extirpation of the old religion by radical Protestants is stirring discontent among the populace while the Protectors prolonged war with Scotland is proving a disastrous failure and threatens to involve France.
Book Specifications
ISBN-13 9781447284499
Language English
Binding Trade Paper Back
Publisher Mantle
Publishing Date 2018-10
Product Edition 1
Total Pages 784