Hello World, this is a test. ×

Dear Customer, If you wish to purchase more than 5 copies or in bulk, please contact our bulk purchase department at [email protected]

×

Login

Please enter your login details

×

Forgot Password?

It happens, just reset it in a minute

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
Welcome back pal! ×

Register

×

Please enter your User Name, email ID
and a password to register

No CVV Stored

Our website will not store CVV of your card.

Safe & Secure

Our website is secured by 256 bit SSL encryption issued by Verisign Inc, making your shopping at Sapnaonline as secure as possible.

International Shipping

at best shipping prices!

If you need any of your orders' to be delivered outside of India, please reach out to us via our contact us page with the product details and delivery location for us to quote you the best possible shipping price. You can also drop in a mail at [email protected]

Notify Me

We will send an email as soon as we get it in stock.

Write a Testimonial

Few good words, go a long way, thanks!

×

Personalize Gift card

We will send an email to receiver for gift card.

×

Track Order

Enter Order ID & Email Address to track your Order.

Check Your Sapna Gift Card Balance

(Card can be redeemed only at Sapna Retail Outlets)

Reminder: Free shipping if your order is above `199
Notification Alert
We offer free shipping for all orders above `199. To avail this offer, add another item of `0 or more from our wide range of quality books available at SapnaOnline.com
Checkout

Reset Pincode

Submit a Review

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
Thirteen Reasons Why
Review Rating

(Click on below image to change)

Thirteen Reasons Why

(Click on image to Zoom)

Thirteen Reasons Why

Jay Asher

Published by Penguin India | Language - English | Binding - Paper Back

Average Rating (25 Customers)

` 399 (26% off) ` 296

+ The price is inclusive of GST.
+ Free Shipping (for orders above `199).

Description

About the Book: Thirteen Reasons Why

Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher is a phenomenal New York Times Number One bestseller. It tackles the aftermath of teen suicide from the critically acclaimed young adult author Jay Asher - perfect for fans of John Greens The Fault in Our Stars. You cant stop the future. You cant rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret ...is to press play. Clay Jensen returns home to find a strange package with his name on it. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and first love - who committed suicide. Hannahs voice explains there are thirteen reasons why she killed herself and Clay is one of them. If he listens, hell find out why. All through the night, Clay keeps listening - and what he discovers changes his life ...Forever. Bestselling US author Jay Asher had the idea for his debut young adult novel Thirteen Reasons Why at a museum. Whilst taking an audio tour, he was struck by the eeriness of the voice in his ear - a woman who described everything he was looking at but wasnt there.

About the Author: Jay Asher

Jay Asher got the idea for Thirteen Reasons Why at a museum. While taking an audio tour, he was struck by the eeriness of the voice in his ear - a woman who described everything he was looking at , but wasnt there. Jay has worked in various bookstores and lives in California. The US bestseller, Thirteen Reasons Why, is his debut novel.

Details

Book: Thirteen Reasons Why
Author:
ISBN-13: 9780141328294
Product Code EBK0376047
Binding: Paper Back
Publishing Date: 2015
Publisher: Penguin India
Language: English

Customer Reviews

Loading reviews. Please wait...
Check Delivery Status
Dispatched in 2-4 working days.
Check Delivery Status
Available options for this product
Availability In Stock
Hurry up!!! Start Shopping. Before stock lasts.
Guaranteed service
Assured best in class service and support.
International Shipping available
If you need any of your orders' to be delivered outside of India, please reach out to us via our contact us page with the product details and delivery location for us to quote you the best possible shipping price. You can also drop in a mail at [email protected]