Hello World, this is a test. ×

Dear Customer, If you wish to purchase more than 5 copies or in bulk, please contact our bulk purchase department at [email protected]

×

Login

Please enter your login details

×

Forgot Password?

It happens, just reset it in a minute

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
Welcome back pal! ×

Register

×

Please enter your User Name, email ID
and a password to register

No CVV Stored

Our website will not store CVV of your card.

Safe & Secure

Our website is secured by 256 bit SSL encryption issued by Verisign Inc, making your shopping at Sapnaonline as secure as possible.

International Shipping

at best shipping prices!

If you need any of your orders' to be delivered outside of India, please reach out to us via our contact us page with the product details and delivery location for us to quote you the best possible shipping price. You can also drop in a mail at [email protected]

Notify Me

We will send an email as soon as we get it in stock.

Write a Testimonial

Few good words, go a long way, thanks!

×

Personalize Gift card

We will send an email to receiver for gift card.

×

Track Order

Enter Order ID & Email Address to track your Order.

Check Your Sapna Gift Card Balance

(Card can be redeemed only at Sapna Retail Outlets)

Reminder: Free shipping if your order is above `199
Notification Alert
We offer free shipping for all orders above `199. To avail this offer, add another item of `0 or more from our wide range of quality books available at SapnaOnline.com
Checkout

Reset Pincode

Submit a Review

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
The Broken
Review Rating

(Click on below image to change)

The Broken

(Click on image to Zoom)

The Broken

Tamar Cohen

Published by Random House UK | Language - English | Binding - Paper Back

Average Rating (126 Customers)

` 399 (10% off) ` 358

+ The price is inclusive of GST.
+ Free Shipping (for orders above `199).

Sorry, out of stock.

Description

About the Book: The Broken

A work of near genius Daily Mail - chiller for fans of GIRL ON THE TRAIN and THE HUSBANDS SECRET

Best friends tell you everything; about their kitchen renovation; about their little girls schooling. How one of them is leaving the other for a younger model.

Best friends dont tell lies. They dont take up residence on your couch for weeks. They dont call lawyers. They dont make you choose sides.

Best friends dont keep secrets about their past. They dont put you in danger.

Best friends dont always stay best friends.

About the Author: Tamar Cohen

Tamar Cohen is a freelance journalist who has written for countless publications including The Times, The Telegraph, The Guardian, Marie Claire and Cosmopolitan. A late starter to fiction (and to other things besides) she has now written three novels - The Mistresss Revenge, The War of the Wives, and Someone Elses Wedding, all published by Doubleday. Her fourth novel, The Broken, is out in 2014. She is a Writer in Residence at Kingston University and lives in North London with her partner and three (nearly) grown children, plus one very badly behaved dog.

Details

Book: The Broken
Author:
ISBN-13: 9780552779371
Product Code 9780552779371
Binding: Paper Back
Publishing Date: 2015-04
Publisher: Random House UK
Number of Pages: 400
Language: English

Customer Reviews

Loading reviews. Please wait...
Check Delivery Status
Out Of Stock
Check Delivery Status
Available options for this porduct
Availability Out Of Stock
Guaranteed service
Assured best in class service and support.
International Shipping available
If you need any of your orders' to be delivered outside of India, please reach out to us via our contact us page with the product details and delivery location for us to quote you the best possible shipping price. You can also drop in a mail at [email protected]