The Broken
₹399
Inclusive of all taxes
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
Guaranteed Service
Free Home Delivery
above ₹499
Check Delivery
We have a problem
  • Your form could not be submitted, try again later.
Enter pincode for exact delivery dates / charges and to know if express delivery is available

The Broken

by Tamar Cohen (Author),
Random House UK (Publisher)
(126 Customers)
Product Specifications
Book Description
About the Book: The Broken A work of near genius Daily Mail - chiller for fans of GIRL ON THE TRAIN and THE HUSBANDS SECRET Best friends tell you everything; about their kitchen renovation; about their little girls schooling. How one of them is leaving the other for a younger model. Best friends dont tell lies. They dont take up residence on your couch for weeks. They dont call lawyers. They dont make you choose sides. Best friends dont keep secrets about their past. They dont put you in danger. Best friends dont always stay best friends. About the Author: Tamar
Book Specifications
ISBN-13 9780552779371
Language English
Binding Paper Back
Publisher Random House UK
Publishing Date 2015-04
Total Pages 400