Hello World, this is a test. ×

Dear Customer, If you wish to purchase more than 5 copies or in bulk, please contact our bulk purchase department at quotations@sapnaonline.com

×

Login

Please enter your login details

×

Forgot Password?

It happens, just reset it in a minute

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
Welcome back pal! ×

Register

Please enter your User Name, email ID
and a password to register

×

No CVV Stored

Our website will not store CVV of your card.

Safe & Secure

Our website is secured by 256 bit SSL encryption issued by Verisign Inc, making your shopping at Sapnaonline as secure as possible.

International Shipping

at best shipping prices!

If you need any of your orders' to be delivered outside of India, please reach out to us via our contact us page with the product details and delivery location for us to quote you the best possible shipping price. You can also drop in a mail at cs@sapnaonline.com

Notify Me

We will send an email as soon as we get it in stock.

Write a Testimonial

Few good words, go a long way, thanks!

×

Personalize Gift card

We will send an email to receiver for gift card.

×

Track Order

Enter Order ID & Email Address to track your Order.

Check Your Sapna Gift Card Balance

(Card can be redeemed only at Sapna Retail Outlets)

Reminder: Free shipping if your order is above `199
Notification Alert
We offer free shipping for all orders above `199. To avail this offer, add another item of `0 or more from our wide range of quality books available at SapnaOnline.com
Checkout

Submit a Review

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
Sweet Little Lies
Review Rating

(Click on below image to change)

Sweet Little Lies

(Click on image to Zoom)

Sweet Little Lies

Caz Frear

Published by Bonnier | Language - English | Binding - Paper Back

Average Rating

` 499 (16% off) ` 417

+ The price is inclusive of GST.
+ Free Shipping (for orders above `199).

To be released on Soon.
  • Availability - On Preorder
  • Pre-Order
  • International Shipping available.
  • 100% Genuine guarantee.

Description

About the Book: Sweet Little Lies

Winner of the Richard and Judy Search for a Bestseller Competition a Blistering Debut From a Major New Voice. I Couldnt Put It Down. Authentic, Compelling, Unflinching and Tender and Written With Real Verve and Assurance Erin Kelly impossible to Put Down Alex Gray What I Thought I Knew in 1998, Maryanne Doyle Disappeared and Dad Knew Something About It? Maryanne Doyle Was Never Seen Again. What I Actually Know in 1998, Dad Lied About Knowing Maryanne Doyle. Alice Lapaine Has Been Found Strangled Near Dads Pub. Dad Was in the Local Area for Both Maryanne Doyles Disappearance and Alice Lapaines Murder-Fact Connection? Trust Cuts Both Ways ...what Do You Do When Its Gone? For Fans of Erin Kelly and Belinda Bauer, Get Ready for the Suspense Novel of the Year.

About the Author: Caz Frear

Caz Frear grew up in Coventry and spent her teenage years dreaming of moving to London and writing a novel. After fulfilling her first dream, it wasnt until she moved back to Coventry thirteen years later that the writing dream finally came true. She has a first-class degree in History and Politics, which shes put to enormous use over the years by working as a waitress, shop assistant, retail merchandiser and, for the past twelve years, a headhunter. When shes not agonising over snappy dialogue or incisive prose, she can be found shouting at the TV when Arsenal are playing or holding court in the pub on topics she knows nothing about.

Details

Book: Sweet Little Lies
Author:
ISBN-13: 9781785763359
Product Code EBK0398123
Binding: Paper Back
Publishing Date: 2017-07
Publisher: Bonnier
Number of Pages: 480
Language: English

Customer Reviews

Loading reviews. Please wait...
Pick Of The Day