Hello World, this is a test. ×

Dear Customer, If you wish to purchase more than 5 copies or in bulk, please contact our bulk purchase department at [email protected]

×

Login

Please enter your login details

×

Forgot Password?

It happens, just reset it in a minute

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
Welcome back pal! ×

Register

×

Please enter your User Name, email ID
and a password to register

No CVV Stored

Our website will not store CVV of your card.

Safe & Secure

Our website is secured by 256 bit SSL encryption issued by Verisign Inc, making your shopping at Sapnaonline as secure as possible.

International Shipping

at best shipping prices!

If you need any of your orders' to be delivered outside of India, please reach out to us via our contact us page with the product details and delivery location for us to quote you the best possible shipping price. You can also drop in a mail at [email protected]

Notify Me

We will send an email as soon as we get it in stock.

Write a Testimonial

Few good words, go a long way, thanks!

×

Personalize Gift card

We will send an email to receiver for gift card.

×

Track Order

Enter Order ID & Email Address to track your Order.

Check Your Sapna Gift Card Balance

(Card can be redeemed only at Sapna Retail Outlets)

Reminder: Free shipping if your order is above `199
Notification Alert
We offer free shipping for all orders above `199. To avail this offer, add another item of `0 or more from our wide range of quality books available at SapnaOnline.com
Checkout

Reset Pincode

Submit a Review

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
Sunflowers in February
Review Rating

(Click on below image to change)

Sunflowers in February

(Click on image to Zoom)

Sunflowers in February

Phyllida Shrimpton

Published by Bonnier | Language - English | Binding - Paper Back

Average Rating

` 499 (16% off) ` 417

+ The price is inclusive of GST.
+ Free Shipping (for orders above `199).

Sorry, out of stock.
Check Delivery
  • Availability - Out of Stock
  • International Shipping available.
  • 100% Genuine guarantee.

Description

About the Book: Sunflowers in February

This funny yet heartbreaking teen and YA novel movingly explores what happens when Lily dies in a car accident. The trouble is, Lily is really not sure at all if she wants to move on. . . For fans of John Green and The Lovely BonesLily wakes up one crisp Sunday morning on the side of the road. She has no idea how she got there. It is all very peaceful. and very beautiful. It is only when the police car, and then the ambulance arrive, and she sees her own body, that she realises that she is in fact. . . dead. But what is she supposed do now? Lily has no option but to follow her body and see her family-her parents and her twin brother start falling apart. And then her twin brother Ben gives her a once in a deathtime opportunity-to use his own body for a while. But will Lily give Ben his body back? She is beginning to have a rather good time. . . A moving, startlingly funny yet achingly sad debut novel from a stunning new talent.

About the Author: Phyllida Shrimpton

Phyllida Shrimpton is a full=time mother of a teenage daughter and currently lives in Essex with her husband, their rescued Newfoundland and small badly behaved Jack Russell. She achieved a postgraduate degree in Human Resource Management, but soon jumped ship to work with teenagers, including students with Aspergers syndrome, on an Essex-based agricultural college farm before eventually moving to live temporarily in the Netherlands. She is also an artist. Sunflowers in February is her first novel.

Details

Book: Sunflowers in February
Author:
ISBN-13: 9781471406881
Product Code 9781471406881
Binding: Paper Back
Publishing Date: 2018-03
Publisher: Bonnier
Number of Pages: 384
Language: English

Customer Reviews

Loading reviews. Please wait...