Hello World, this is a test. ×

Dear Customer, If you wish to purchase more than 5 copies or in bulk, please contact our bulk purchase department at [email protected]

×

Login

Please enter your login details

×

Forgot Password?

It happens, just reset it in a minute

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
Welcome back pal! ×

Register

×

Please enter your User Name, email ID
and a password to register

No CVV Stored

Our website will not store CVV of your card.

Safe & Secure

Our website is secured by 256 bit SSL encryption issued by Verisign Inc, making your shopping at Sapnaonline as secure as possible.

International Shipping

at best shipping prices!

If you need any of your orders' to be delivered outside of India, please reach out to us via our contact us page with the product details and delivery location for us to quote you the best possible shipping price. You can also drop in a mail at [email protected]

Notify Me

We will send an email as soon as we get it in stock.

Write a Testimonial

Few good words, go a long way, thanks!

×

Personalize Gift card

We will send an email to receiver for gift card.

×

Track Order

Enter Order ID & Email Address to track your Order.

Check Your Sapna Gift Card Balance

(Card can be redeemed only at Sapna Retail Outlets)

Reminder: Free shipping if your order is above `199
Notification Alert
We offer free shipping for all orders above `199. To avail this offer, add another item of `0 or more from our wide range of quality books available at SapnaOnline.com
Checkout

Reset Pincode

Submit a Review

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
Stick Cat
Review Rating

(Click on below image to change)

Stick Cat

(Click on image to Zoom)

Stick Cat

Tom Watson

Published by HarperCollins | Language - English | Binding - Paper Back

Average Rating (51 Customers)

` 299 (22% off) ` 233

+ The price is inclusive of GST.
+ Free Shipping (for orders above `199).

Description

About the Book: Stick Cat

Theres a new pet in town: Stick Cat! Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the Stick Dog books, Stick Cat features Tom Watsons trademark combination of laughs, adventure, and hilarious stick-figure drawings. Its a big day in the big city for Stick Cat and his best friend, Edith. There are treasures to hunt, songs to sing, pigeons to catch, and naps to take. But way up on the twenty-third floor, danger lurks just around the corner. Terrible noises and violent crashes trap a desperate man in the building across the alley. Stick Cat will need to navigate his way across the alley-and around Ediths peculiar ways-to attempt a rescue. Stick Cats high-wire act is sure to please cat lovers and Stick Dog fans everywhere.

About the Author: Tom Watson

Tom Watson lives in Chicago with his wife, daughter, and son. He also has a dog, as you could probably guess. The dog is a Labrador-Newfoundland mix. Tom says he looks like a Labrador with a bad perm. He wanted to name the dog "Put Your Shirt On" (please dont ask why), but he was outvoted by his family. The dogs name is Shadow. Early in his career Tom worked in politics, including a stint as the chief speechwriter for the governor of Ohio. This experience helped him develop the unique, storytelling narrative style of the Stick Dog books. More important, Toms time in politics made him realize a very important thing: Kids are way smarter than adults. And its a lot more fun and rewarding to write stories for them than to write speeches for grown-ups. . . .

Details

Book: Stick Cat
Author:
ISBN-13: 9780062457165
Product Code 9780062457165
Binding: Paper Back
Publishing Date: 2016-05-03
Publisher: HarperCollins
Number of Pages: 224
Language: English

Customer Reviews

Loading reviews. Please wait...
Check Delivery Status
Dispatched in 4-7 working days.
Check Delivery Status
Available options for this product
Availability In Stock
Hurry up!!! Start Shopping. Before stock lasts.
Guaranteed service
Assured best in class service and support.
International Shipping available
If you need any of your orders' to be delivered outside of India, please reach out to us via our contact us page with the product details and delivery location for us to quote you the best possible shipping price. You can also drop in a mail at [email protected]