Hello World, this is a test. ×

Dear Customer, If you wish to purchase more than 5 copies or in bulk, please contact our bulk purchase department at quotations@sapnaonline.com

×

Login

Please enter your login details

×

Forgot Password?

It happens, just reset it in a minute

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
Welcome back pal! ×

Register

Please enter your User Name, email ID
and a password to register

×

No CVV Stored

Our website will not store CVV of your card.

Safe & Secure

Our website is secured by 256 bit SSL encryption issued by Verisign Inc, making your shopping at Sapnaonline as secure as possible.

International Shipping

at best shipping prices!

If you need any of your orders' to be delivered outside of India, please reach out to us via our contact us page with the product details and delivery location for us to quote you the best possible shipping price. You can also drop in a mail at cs@sapnaonline.com

Notify Me

We will send an email as soon as we get it in stock.

Write a Testimonial

Few good words, go a long way, thanks!

×

Personalize Gift card

We will send an email to receiver for gift card.

×

Track Order

Enter Order ID & Email Address to track your Order.

Check Your Sapna Gift Card Balance

(Card can be redeemed only at Sapna Retail Outlets)

Reminder: Free shipping if your order is above `199
Notification Alert
We offer free shipping for all orders above `199. To avail this offer, add another item of `0 or more from our wide range of quality books available at SapnaOnline.com
Checkout

Reset Pincode

Submit a Review

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
My Sisters Bones
Review Rating

(Click on below image to change)

My Sisters Bones

(Click on image to Zoom)

My Sisters Bones

Nuala Ellwood

Published by Penguin | Language - English | Binding - Paper Back

Average Rating

` 399 (18% off) ` 327

+ The price is inclusive of GST.
+ Free Shipping (for orders above `199).

Check Delivery
  • Availability - In Stock
  • Dispatched in 4-7 days.
  • International Shipping available.
  • 100% Genuine guarantee.

Description

About The Book: My Sisters Bones

Rivals the Girl on the Train as a Compulsive Read the Guardianthe shocking haunting and riveting Thriller About the Secrets Even Those Closest to Us Keep, This Book Will Keep You Turning the Pages Late Into the Night. For Fans of Clare Mackintosh, C L Taylor and Erin Kelly. If You Cant Trust Your Sister, Then Who Can You Trust?kate Rafter Has Spent Her Life Running From Her Past. But When Her Mother Dies, Shes Forced to Return to Herne Bay-a Place Her Sister Sally Never Left. But Something Isnt Right in the Old Family Home. On Her First Night Kate Is Woken by Terrifying Screams. And Then She Sees a Shadowy Figure in the Garden...who Is Crying for Help? What Does It Have to Do With Kates Past?and Why Does No One-Not Even Her Sister-Believe Her?for Lovers of the Girl on the Train ...a Tense Story With Multiple Twists and Turns Prima Wow...creeps Slowly Up Your Spine, Grips You Round the Throat and Doesnt Let You Go! Amazon Reviewera Gripping Rollercoaster Ride of a Thriller Christobel Kent, Author of the Loving Husbandcompelling ... Brimful of Tension, Twists and Darkness, This One Grabbed Me on the First Page and Didnt Let Go Woman and Home twists and Turns Until the Last Page Tammy Cohen a Stunning Book. Compelling, Unsettling and Powerful This Is a Book That Will Stay With Me for a Long Time. C. L. Taylornuala Ellwood Has Created a Tale That Is Gripping, Engrossing and Surprising at Every Turn. I Loved It Rowan Colemanan Accomplished and Page-turning Thriller. It Twists and Turns in So Many Directions Its Impossible to Guess Where Its Going Next Nicholas Searle, Author of the Good Liar loved I Let You Go and Behind Closed Doors? My Sisters Bones Is Guaranteed to Be This Years Most Twisty and Twisted Read-Youll Never See Whats Coming! Ava Marsh, Author of Untouchable ellwoods Protagonist Kate Is a Female Hero in the Best Sense, Flawed but Brave Helen Callaghan, Author of Dear Amy my Sisters Bones Is a Tense, Atmospheric, Deliciously Dark Story Amanda Jennings, Author of in Her Wake a Twisty Psychological Thriller. I Raced Through It in One Sitting! Lucy Atkins, Author of the Other Childthis Book Is Amazing-Harrowing and Compelling Luana Lewis

About the Author: Nuala Ellwood

Nuala Ellwood moved to London in her twenties to pursue a career as a singer-songwriter, but ended up writing novels instead. Her first thriller, My Sisters Bones was a Top 10 Bestseller.

Details

Book: My Sisters Bones
Author:
ISBN-13: 9780241977262
Product Code 9780241977262
Binding: Paper Back
Publishing Date: 2017-09
Publisher: Penguin
Number of Pages: 400
Language: English

Customer Reviews

Loading reviews. Please wait...
Pick Of The Day

Buy this book in a Combo

My Sisters Bones & My Sister's Bones: A... & My Sister's Bones: A...

`4491 `4183

Sourcing fee 51 (51 + 4132=4183)