Hello World, this is a test. ×

Dear Customer, If you wish to purchase more than 5 copies or in bulk, please contact our bulk purchase department at [email protected]

×

Login

Please enter your login details

×

Forgot Password?

It happens, just reset it in a minute

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
Welcome back pal! ×

Register

×

Please enter your User Name, email ID
and a password to register

No CVV Stored

Our website will not store CVV of your card.

Safe & Secure

Our website is secured by 256 bit SSL encryption issued by Verisign Inc, making your shopping at Sapnaonline as secure as possible.

International Shipping

at best shipping prices!

If you need any of your orders' to be delivered outside of India, please reach out to us via our contact us page with the product details and delivery location for us to quote you the best possible shipping price. You can also drop in a mail at [email protected]

Notify Me

We will send an email as soon as we get it in stock.

Write a Testimonial

Few good words, go a long way, thanks!

×

Personalize Gift card

We will send an email to receiver for gift card.

×

Track Order

Enter Order ID & Email Address to track your Order.

Check Your Sapna Gift Card Balance

(Card can be redeemed only at Sapna Retail Outlets)

Reminder: Free shipping if your order is above `199
Notification Alert
We offer free shipping for all orders above `199. To avail this offer, add another item of `0 or more from our wide range of quality books available at SapnaOnline.com
Checkout

Reset Pincode

Submit a Review

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
Secret Service Brainteasers
Review Rating

(Click on below image to change)

Secret Service Brainteasers

(Click on image to Zoom)

Secret Service Brainteasers

Sinclair Mckay

Published by Headline | Language - English | Binding - Trade Paper Back

Average Rating (139 Customers)

` 699 (20% off) ` 561

+ The price is inclusive of GST.
+ Free Shipping (for orders above `199).

Description

About the Book: Secret Service Brainteasers

The sequel to the Sunday Times bestseller Bletchley Park Brainteasers and perfect for fans of The GCHQ Puzzle Book . Have you ever daydreamed of being approached to be a secret agent? Fancied yourself being propelled into an elegant and dangerous world of spies ? Long gone are the days when the tap on the shoulder was largely a result of social connections, now the secret services have cast their nets wider and its your chance to join the ranks. Whether you have a linguistic flair, an instinct for technology or good old common sense, pit your wits against some of the greatest minds of our time with ingenious brainteasers including secret languages, sabotage themed brain bogglers and hidden codes. Blending extraordinary and illuminating historical tales of the Secret Service from over the years and a wide range of mind twisting puzzles, Secret Service Brainteasers will test your mental agility to discover: Do YOU have what it takes to be a spy?....................

Details

Book: Secret Service Brainteasers
Author:
ISBN-13: 9781472258311
Product Code EBK0431486
Binding: Trade Paper Back
Publishing Date: 2018
Publisher: Headline
Number of Pages: 288
Language: English

Customer Reviews

Loading reviews. Please wait...
Check Delivery Status
Dispatched in 2-4 working days.
Check Delivery Status
Available options for this porduct
Availability In Stock
Hurry up!!! Start Shopping. Before stock lasts.
Guaranteed service
Assured best in class service and support.
International Shipping available
If you need any of your orders' to be delivered outside of India, please reach out to us via our contact us page with the product details and delivery location for us to quote you the best possible shipping price. You can also drop in a mail at [email protected]