Secret Service Brainteasers
₹699
Inclusive of all taxes
Qty
In Stock
Guaranteed Service
Free Home Delivery
above ₹499
Check Delivery
We have a problem
  • Your form could not be submitted, try again later.
Enter pincode for exact delivery dates / charges and to know if express delivery is available

Secret Service Brainteasers

(139 Customers)
Product Specifications
Book Description
About the Book: Secret Service Brainteasers The sequel to the Sunday Times bestseller Bletchley Park Brainteasers and perfect for fans of The GCHQ Puzzle Book . Have you ever daydreamed of being approached to be a secret agent? Fancied yourself being propelled into an elegant and dangerous world of spies ? Long gone are the days when the tap on the shoulder was largely a result of social connections, now the secret services have cast their nets wider and its your chance to join the ranks. Whether you have a linguistic flair, an instinct for technology or good old common sense, pit your wits against some
Book Specifications
ISBN-13 9781472258311
Language English
Binding Trade Paper Back
Publisher Headline Book Publishing Plc
Publishing Date 2018
Product Edition 1
Total Pages 288