RoseBlood
921
1176
(22% Off)
Inclusive of all taxes
Qty
Buying in bulk?
In Stock
Guaranteed Service
Free Home Delivery
above ₹499
Check Delivery
We have a problem
  • Your form could not be submitted, try again later.
Enter pincode for exact delivery dates / charges and to know if express delivery is available

RoseBlood

by A. G. Howard (Author),
Amulet Books (Publisher)
(171 Customers)
Product Specifications
Book Description
This YA novel from New York Times bestselling author A. G. Howard marks the beginning of a new era for fans of the Splintered series. Rune Germain moves to a boarding school outside of Paris, only to discover that at this opera-house-turned-music-conservatory, phantoms really do exist. RoseBlood is a Phantom of the Opera-inspired retelling in which Rune's biggest talent--her voice--is also her biggest curse. Fans of Daughter of Smoke and Bone and the Splintered series will find themselves captivated by this pulse-pounding spin on a classic tale. Rune, whose voice has been compared to that of an angel, has a mysterious affliction linked to her
Book Specifications
ISBN-13 9781419719097
Language English
Binding Hard Bound
Publisher Amulet Books
Publishing Date 2017-01-10
Total Pages 400