Hello World, this is a test. ×

Dear Customer, If you wish to purchase more than 5 copies or in bulk, please contact our bulk purchase department at [email protected]

×

Login

Please enter your login details

×

Forgot Password?

It happens, just reset it in a minute

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
Welcome back pal! ×

Register

×

Please enter your User Name, email ID
and a password to register

No CVV Stored

Our website will not store CVV of your card.

Safe & Secure

Our website is secured by 256 bit SSL encryption issued by Verisign Inc, making your shopping at Sapnaonline as secure as possible.

International Shipping

at best shipping prices!

If you need any of your orders' to be delivered outside of India, please reach out to us via our contact us page with the product details and delivery location for us to quote you the best possible shipping price. You can also drop in a mail at [email protected]

Notify Me

We will send an email as soon as we get it in stock.

Write a Testimonial

Few good words, go a long way, thanks!

×

Personalize Gift card

We will send an email to receiver for gift card.

×

Track Order

Enter Order ID & Email Address to track your Order.

Check Your Sapna Gift Card Balance

(Card can be redeemed only at Sapna Retail Outlets)

Reminder: Free shipping if your order is above `199
Notification Alert
We offer free shipping for all orders above `199. To avail this offer, add another item of `0 or more from our wide range of quality books available at SapnaOnline.com
Checkout

Reset Pincode

Submit a Review

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
Roommates
Review Rating

(Click on below image to change)

Roommates

(Click on image to Zoom)

Roommates

Rachel Sargeant

Published by Harpercollins | Language - English | Binding - Paper Back

Average Rating

` 399 (16% off) ` 336

+ The price is inclusive of GST.
+ Free Shipping (for orders above `199).

Description

About the Book: The Roommates

Do you really know the people you live with? The dark and riveting new psychological thriller from the top ten Kindle bestselling author of THE PERFECT NEIGHBOURS. Perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR. THEY LIVE IN YOUR HOUSE University is supposed to be the best time of your life. But Imos first week is quickly going from bad to worse. YOU SHARE EVERYTHING A stalker is watching her flat, following her every move, and Imo suspects that her new roommates are hiding dark secrets… BUT DO YOU TRUST THEM? When one of them suddenly disappears, the trauma of Imos recent past comes hurtling back to haunt her. And she begins to realise just how little she knows about the people she lives with…….

About the Author: Rachel Sargeant

Rachel Sargeant grew up in Lincolnshire. She spent several years living in Germany where she taught English and she now lives in Gloucestershire with her husband and children. She is a previous winner of Writing Magazines Crime Short Story competition, and her writing has appeared in My Weekly. She has published three novels and her most recent, The Perfect Neighbours, became a top ten Kindle bestseller.....

Details

Book: Roommates
Author:
ISBN-13: 9780008331894
Product Code EBK0461386
Binding: Paper Back
Publishing Date: 2020-08-25
Publisher: Harpercollins
Number of Pages: 336
Language: English

Customer Reviews

Loading reviews. Please wait...
Check Delivery Status
Dispatched in 2-4 working days.
Check Delivery Status
Available options for this product
Availability In Stock
Hurry up!!! Start Shopping. Before stock lasts.
Guaranteed service
Assured best in class service and support.
International Shipping available
If you need any of your orders' to be delivered outside of India, please reach out to us via our contact us page with the product details and delivery location for us to quote you the best possible shipping price. You can also drop in a mail at [email protected]