Under A Pole Star
799
Inclusive of all taxes
Qty
In Stock
Guaranteed Service
Free Home Delivery
above ₹499
Check Delivery
We have a problem
  • Your form could not be submitted, try again later.
Enter pincode for exact delivery dates / charges and to know if express delivery is available

Under A Pole Star

by Stef Penney (Author),
Quercus (Publisher)
(127 Customers)
Product Specifications
Book Description
About the Book: Under A Pole Star Stef Penney, COSTA WINNING AUTHOR of THE TENDERNESS OF WOLVES, returns to the Arctic with A dazzling tale of romance and survival (Guardian.) Perfect for fans of THE ESSEX SERPENT and TO THE BRIGHT EDGE OF THE WORLD. Penney writes with a persuasive and appealing hunger ...there is a touch of Donna Tartt here The Times In the masterfully evoked Arctic landscape and in her depictions of sex ...she finds her true, dazzling stride Guardian Flora Mackie first crossed the Arctic Circle at the age of twelve. In 1889, the whalers daughter from Dundee-dubbed by the press the Snow Queen-sets
Book Specifications
ISBN-13 9781786481177
Language English
Binding Trade Paper Back
Publisher Quercus
Publishing Date 2017
Total Pages 608