Not That Kind of Girl: A Young Woman Tells You What She's "Learned"
2485
(with ₹279 Sourcing fee)
+ Sourcing fee ₹279
( 279 + 2206 = ₹2485 )
Inclusive of all taxes
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
Guaranteed Service
Free Home Delivery
above ₹499
Check Delivery
We have a problem
  • Your form could not be submitted, try again later.
Enter pincode for exact delivery dates / charges and to know if express delivery is available

Not That Kind of Girl: A Young Woman Tells You What She's "Learned"

by Lena Dunham (Author),
Random House (Publisher)
(110 Customers)
Product Specifications
Book Description
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY MICHIKO KAKUTANI, THE NEW YORK TIMES NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY BUZZFEED, THE GLOBE AND MAIL, AND LIBRARY JOURNAL For readers of Nora Ephron, Tina Fey, and David Sedaris, this hilarious, wise, and fiercely candid collection of personal essays establishes Lena Dunham--the acclaimed creator, producer, and star of HBO's Girls--as one of the most original young talents writing today. In Not That Kind of Girl, Dunham illuminates the experiences that are part of making one's way in the world: falling in love,
Book Specifications
ISBN-13 9780812994995
Language English
Binding Hard Bound
Publisher Random House
Publishing Date 2014-09-30
Total Pages 256