Mancini Magic: The Phillip Keveren Series
Inclusive of all taxes
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
Guaranteed Service
Free Home Delivery
above ₹499
Check Delivery
We have a problem
  • Your form could not be submitted, try again later.
Enter pincode for exact delivery dates / charges and to know if express delivery is available

Mancini Magic: The Phillip Keveren Series

(0 Customers)
Product Specifications
Book Description
(Piano Solo Composer Collection). Features Phillip Keveren's expert arrangements of 15 Mancini masterpieces, including: Baby Elephant Walk * The Days of Wine and Roses * Dear Heart * Moon River * Peter Gunn * The Pink Panther * The Thorn Birds * Two for the Road * and more.
Book Specifications
ISBN-13 9781617740510
Language English
Binding Paper Back
Publisher Hal Leonard Corporation
Publishing Date 2011-02-01