Little Tigers
399
Inclusive of all taxes
Qty
In Stock
Guaranteed Service
Free Home Delivery
above ₹499
Check Delivery
We have a problem
  • Your form could not be submitted, try again later.
Enter pincode for exact delivery dates / charges and to know if express delivery is available

Little Tigers

by Jo Weaver (Author),
Orchard Books (Publisher)
(208 Customers)
Product Specifications
Book Description
About the Book: Little Tigers Mother Tiger and her two cubs journey through their jungle habitat, searching high and low for the perfect new home where they will be safe. A beautifully illustrated celebration of the love between parent and child and the wonders of the natural world. With its mesmerising, atmospheric charcoal drawings and lyrical storytelling, Jo Weavers new picture book has the feel of an instant classic. Perfect for fans of BBCs Planet Earth. Jo Weaver was shortlisted for the AOI Illustration New Talent Awards..
Book Specifications
ISBN-13 9781444937534
Language English
Binding Paper Back
Publisher Orchard Books
Publishing Date 2019
Product Edition 1
Total Pages 32