The Last Cut
499
Inclusive of all taxes
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
Guaranteed Service
Free Home Delivery
above ₹499
Check Delivery
We have a problem
  • Your form could not be submitted, try again later.
Enter pincode for exact delivery dates / charges and to know if express delivery is available

The Last Cut

by Danielle Ramsay (Author),
(0 Customers)
Product Specifications
Book Description
About the Book: The Last Cut Harri Jacobs knows shes being stalked. But it might be her only chance to get revenge. . . A gritty thriller for fans of Rachel Abbott and Angela Marsons. A really cracking read! Martina ColeHes taking women. Hes stripping them of their identity. Its all for her. . . DS Harri Jacobs transferred to Newcastle from the Met in the hope of leaving her past behind: the moment where her stalker turned violent. He left her alive, saying that one day he would be back. And she ran. But a year later, she realises he has followed her from home.
Book Specifications
ISBN-13 9781473611504
Language English
Binding Paper Back
Publisher Hodder and Stoughton
Publishing Date 2017-06-01
Total Pages 384