Jane Austen: Seven Novels (Barnes & Noble Leatherbound Classics)
Inclusive of all taxes
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
Guaranteed Service
Free Home Delivery
above ₹499
Check Delivery
We have a problem
  • Your form could not be submitted, try again later.
Enter pincode for exact delivery dates / charges and to know if express delivery is available

Jane Austen: Seven Novels (Barnes & Noble Leatherbound Classics)

by Jane Austen (Author),
Barnes & Noble (Publisher)
(0 Customers)
Product Specifications
Book Description
In a publishing career that spanned less than a decade, Jane Austen revolutionized the literary romance, using it as a stage from which to address issues of gender politics and class-consciousness rarely expressed in her day. The novels included in this beautiful leatherbound collection--Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice, Mansfield Park, Emma, Northanger Abbey, Persuasion, and Lady Susan--represent all of Austen's mature work as a novelist, and provide the reader with an introduction to the world she and her memorable characters inhabited. Jane Austen: Seven Novels is part of Barnes & Noble’s series of quality leatherbound volumes. Each title in the series presents a classic work
Book Specifications
ISBN-13 9781435103191
Language English
Binding Hard Bound
Publisher Barnes & Noble
Publishing Date 2010-10-01