Hello World, this is a test. ×

Dear Customer, If you wish to purchase more than 5 copies or in bulk, please contact our bulk purchase department at [email protected]

×

Login

Please enter your login details

×

Forgot Password?

It happens, just reset it in a minute

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
Welcome back pal! ×

Register

×

Please enter your User Name, email ID
and a password to register

No CVV Stored

Our website will not store CVV of your card.

Safe & Secure

Our website is secured by 256 bit SSL encryption issued by Verisign Inc, making your shopping at Sapnaonline as secure as possible.

International Shipping

at best shipping prices!

If you need any of your orders' to be delivered outside of India, please reach out to us via our contact us page with the product details and delivery location for us to quote you the best possible shipping price. You can also drop in a mail at [email protected]

Notify Me

We will send an email as soon as we get it in stock.

Write a Testimonial

Few good words, go a long way, thanks!

×

Personalize Gift card

We will send an email to receiver for gift card.

×

Track Order

Enter Order ID & Email Address to track your Order.

Check Your Sapna Gift Card Balance

(Card can be redeemed only at Sapna Retail Outlets)

Reminder: Free shipping if your order is above `199
Notification Alert
We offer free shipping for all orders above `199. To avail this offer, add another item of `0 or more from our wide range of quality books available at SapnaOnline.com
Checkout

Reset Pincode

Submit a Review

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
The Jake Colbert Testimony
Review Rating

(Click on below image to change)

The Jake Colbert Testimony

(Click on image to Zoom)

The Jake Colbert Testimony

Matt Stephens

Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform | Language - English | Binding - Paper Back

Average Rating

` 1790 (with 376 Sourcing fee)

+ Sourcing fee 376 ( 376 + 1414 = ` 1790 ).

+ The price is inclusive of GST.
+ Free Shipping (for orders above `199).

Description

Dear Sir, In response to your subpoena, I have (reluctantly) provided my personal journal. I never expected or wanted to see it again anyway, so you may keep it as evidence for as long as you wish. You will, no doubt, find some sections unbelievable. Waking nightmares, abductions, missing time, strange lights in the sky... These things appear in plenty of stories like mine. I never believed those stories either, until it happened to me. My notes and annotations are included. If you need more; I will come to testify in person; but this should be sufficient to tell my part in the story. What's left of my family need me here. The story I have written in these pages is true. The account will detail the extent of my involvement, the moment that my friends and I decided to investigate the earliest stages of the attack, the results of our investigations; and the disaster that followed, as well as details on how the last of us survived. ~oo00oo~ In the small town of Curtis Creek, everyone knows each other. They also know which topics are safe, and which things never to speak about. One night, and with almost no warning, mysterious things start happening, easy to ignore or explain away, until it becomes too late... By Day One, the bizarre was happening. By Day Nine, there was no escape. By Day Twelve, there was no going back. In the tradition of X-Files and Dark Skies, comes a spooky new sci-fi thriller, by Matt Stephens; author of The Lostkind and the Echelon Series.

Details

Book: The Jake Colbert Testimony
Author:
ISBN-13: 9781511651165
Binding: Paper Back
Publishing Date: 2015-06-11
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Number of Pages: 482
Language: English

Customer Reviews

Loading reviews. Please wait...
Check Delivery Status
Dispatched in 10-14 working days.
Check Delivery Status
Available options for this product
Availability In Stock
Hurry up!!! Start Shopping. Before stock lasts.
Guaranteed service
Assured best in class service and support.
International Shipping available
If you need any of your orders' to be delivered outside of India, please reach out to us via our contact us page with the product details and delivery location for us to quote you the best possible shipping price. You can also drop in a mail at [email protected]