by Ian Mcewan
Inclusive of all taxes
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
Guaranteed Service
Free Home Delivery
above ₹499
Check Delivery
We have a problem
  • Your form could not be submitted, try again later.
Enter pincode for exact delivery dates / charges and to know if express delivery is available

First Love Last Rites

by Ian Mcewan (Author),
Vintage (Publisher)
(28 Customers)
Product Specifications
Book Description
About the Book: First Love Last Rites 'Taut, brooding and densely atmospheric, these stories show us the ways in which murder can arise out of boredom, perversity can result from adolescent curiosity, and sheer evil might be the solution to unbearable loneliness.... About the Author: Ian Mcewan Ian McEwan is the critically acclaimed author of seventeen books. His first published work, a collection of short stories, First Love, Last Rites, won the Somerset Maugham Award. His novels include The Child in Time, which won the 1987 Whitbread Novel of the Year Award; The Cement Garden; Enduring Love; Amsterdam, which won the 1998 Booker Prize; Atonement; Saturday; On
Book Specifications
ISBN-13 9781784703608
Language English
Binding Paper Back
Publisher Vintage
Publishing Date 2018
Product Edition 1
Total Pages 208