Hello World, this is a test. ×

Dear Customer, If you wish to purchase more than 5 copies or in bulk, please contact our bulk purchase department at [email protected]

×

Login

Please enter your login details

×

Forgot Password?

It happens, just reset it in a minute

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
Welcome back pal! ×

Register

×

Please enter your User Name, email ID
and a password to register

No CVV Stored

Our website will not store CVV of your card.

Safe & Secure

Our website is secured by 256 bit SSL encryption issued by Verisign Inc, making your shopping at Sapnaonline as secure as possible.

International Shipping

at best shipping prices!

If you need any of your orders' to be delivered outside of India, please reach out to us via our contact us page with the product details and delivery location for us to quote you the best possible shipping price. You can also drop in a mail at [email protected]

Notify Me

We will send an email as soon as we get it in stock.

Write a Testimonial

Few good words, go a long way, thanks!

×

Personalize Gift card

We will send an email to receiver for gift card.

×

Track Order

Enter Order ID & Email Address to track your Order.

Check Your Sapna Gift Card Balance

(Card can be redeemed only at Sapna Retail Outlets)

Reminder: Free shipping if your order is above `199
Notification Alert
We offer free shipping for all orders above `199. To avail this offer, add another item of `0 or more from our wide range of quality books available at SapnaOnline.com
Checkout

Reset Pincode

Submit a Review

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
With the Fire on High: Carnegie Medal Winner. Author of Poet X
Review Rating

(Click on below image to change)

With the Fire on High: Carnegie Medal Winner. Author of Poet X

(Click on image to Zoom)

With the Fire on High: Carnegie Medal Winner. Author of Poet X

Elizabeth Acevedo

Published by Hot Key Books | Language - English | Binding - Paper Back

Average Rating

` 399 (16% off) ` 336

+ The price is inclusive of GST.
+ Free Shipping (for orders above `199).

Description

About the Book: With the Fire on High: Carnegie Medal Winner. Author of Poet X

From the author of THE POET X comes a sumptuous prose novel, perfect for fans of Angie Thomas On the Come Up, Justin Reynolds Opposite of Always and Nicola Yoon Ever since she got pregnant, seventeen-year-old Emonis life has been about making the tough decisions - doing what has to be done for her young daughter and her grandmother. Keeping her head down at school, trying not to get caught up with new boy Malachi. The one place she can let everything go is in the kitchen, where she has magical hands - whipping up extraordinary food beloved by everyone. Emoni wants to be a chef more than anything, but she knows its pointless to pursue the impossible. There are rules she has to play by. And yet, once she starts cooking, and gets that fire on high, she sees that her drive to feed will feed her soul and dreams too. And anything is possible..

About the Author: Elizabeth Acevedo

Elizabeth Acevedo is the New York Times bestselling and 2019 Carnegie Medal winning author of THE POET X. She is also the winner of the 2018 National Book Award for Young Peoples Literature, The Printz Award for Excellence in Young Adult She holds a BA in Performing Arts from The George Washington University and an MFA in Creative Writing from the University of Maryland. Acevedo has been a fellow ofS Catvee Capnesm, iCasnttomeunrdo, and a participant in the Callaloo Writers Workshops. She is a National Poetry Slam Champion and resides in Washington, DC with her partner....

Details

Book: With the Fire on High: Carnegie Medal Winner. Author of Poet X
Author:
ISBN-13: 9781471409004
Product Code 9781471409004
Binding: Paper Back
Publishing Date: 2019-10
Publisher: Hot Key Books
Number of Pages: 400
Language: English

Customer Reviews

Loading reviews. Please wait...
Check Delivery Status
Dispatched in 2-4 working days.
Check Delivery Status
Available options for this porduct
Availability In Stock
Hurry up!!! Start Shopping. Before stock lasts.
Guaranteed service
Assured best in class service and support.
International Shipping available
If you need any of your orders' to be delivered outside of India, please reach out to us via our contact us page with the product details and delivery location for us to quote you the best possible shipping price. You can also drop in a mail at [email protected]