The Essential Tolkien Trivia and Quiz Book: A Middle-Earth Miscellany
499
Inclusive of all taxes
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
Guaranteed Service
Free Home Delivery
above ₹499
Check Delivery
We have a problem
  • Your form could not be submitted, try again later.
Enter pincode for exact delivery dates / charges and to know if express delivery is available

The Essential Tolkien Trivia and Quiz Book: A Middle-Earth Miscellany

by William MacKay (Author),
Fall River (Publisher)
(100 Customers)
Product Specifications
Book Description
About the Book: The Essential Tolkien Trivia and Quiz Book: A Middle-Earth Miscellany Fans of both The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings are notoriously obsessive about J.R.R. Tolkiens masterpieces, and theyll jump at any opportunity to show off their detailed knowledge of his life and work. This engaging Middle-earth miscellany puts fans of J.R.R. Tolkiens masterpieces to the test, revealing how much they really know about Tolkiens dramatic, sprawling fantasy universe. The questions focus on Tolkiens biography (At what age did Tolkien become an orphan?), the World of Hobbits, Elves, and Dwarves (How does the Age of Trees end?), Frodo and Friends (Where do Frodo and
Book Specifications
ISBN-13 9781454911074
Language English
Binding Hard Bound
Publisher Fall River
Publishing Date 2014-03-04
Total Pages 144