Hello World, this is a test. ×

Dear Customer, If you wish to purchase more than 5 copies or in bulk, please contact our bulk purchase department at [email protected]

×

Login

Please enter your login details

×

Forgot Password?

It happens, just reset it in a minute

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
Welcome back pal! ×

Register

×

Please enter your User Name, email ID
and a password to register

No CVV Stored

Our website will not store CVV of your card.

Safe & Secure

Our website is secured by 256 bit SSL encryption issued by Verisign Inc, making your shopping at Sapnaonline as secure as possible.

International Shipping

at best shipping prices!

If you need any of your orders' to be delivered outside of India, please reach out to us via our contact us page with the product details and delivery location for us to quote you the best possible shipping price. You can also drop in a mail at [email protected]

Notify Me

We will send an email as soon as we get it in stock.

Write a Testimonial

Few good words, go a long way, thanks!

×

Personalize Gift card

We will send an email to receiver for gift card.

×

Track Order

Enter Order ID & Email Address to track your Order.

Check Your Sapna Gift Card Balance

(Card can be redeemed only at Sapna Retail Outlets)

Reminder: Free shipping if your order is above `199
Notification Alert
We offer free shipping for all orders above `199. To avail this offer, add another item of `0 or more from our wide range of quality books available at SapnaOnline.com
Checkout

Reset Pincode

Submit a Review

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
The Essential Tolkien Trivia and Quiz Book: A Middle-Earth Miscellany
Review Rating

(Click on below image to change)

The Essential Tolkien Trivia and Quiz Book: A Middle-Earth Miscellany

(Click on image to Zoom)

The Essential Tolkien Trivia and Quiz Book: A Middle-Earth Miscellany

William MacKay

Published by Fall River | Language - English | Binding - Hard Bound

Average Rating (100 Customers)

` 499 (26% off) ` 367

+ The price is inclusive of GST.
+ Free Shipping (for orders above `199).

Sorry, out of stock.

Description

About the Book: The Essential Tolkien Trivia and Quiz Book: A Middle-Earth Miscellany

Fans of both The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings are notoriously obsessive about J.R.R. Tolkiens masterpieces, and theyll jump at any opportunity to show off their detailed knowledge of his life and work. This engaging Middle-earth miscellany puts fans of J.R.R. Tolkiens masterpieces to the test, revealing how much they really know about Tolkiens dramatic, sprawling fantasy universe. The questions focus on Tolkiens biography (At what age did Tolkien become an orphan?), the World of Hobbits, Elves, and Dwarves (How does the Age of Trees end?), Frodo and Friends (Where do Frodo and his companions sleep in the forest of Lorien?) and beyond!

About the Author: William MacKay

William MacKay is the author of 1,001 Trivia Questions (Fall River Press), Presidential Trivia Quiz Book, and White House Wisdom (both Barnes and Noble Books).

Details

Book: The Essential Tolkien Trivia and Quiz Book: A Middle-Earth Miscellany
Author:
ISBN-13: 9781454911074
Product Code 9781454911074
Binding: Hard Bound
Publishing Date: 2014-03-04
Publisher: Fall River
Number of Pages: 144
Language: English

Customer Reviews

Loading reviews. Please wait...
Check Delivery Status
Out Of Stock
Check Delivery Status
Available options for this porduct
Availability Out Of Stock
Guaranteed service
Assured best in class service and support.
International Shipping available
If you need any of your orders' to be delivered outside of India, please reach out to us via our contact us page with the product details and delivery location for us to quote you the best possible shipping price. You can also drop in a mail at [email protected]