Hello World, this is a test. ×

Dear Customer, If you wish to purchase more than 5 copies or in bulk, please contact our bulk purchase department at quotations@sapnaonline.com

×

Login

Please enter your login details

×

Forgot Password?

It happens, just reset it in a minute

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
Welcome back pal! ×

Register

Please enter your User Name, email ID
and a password to register

×

No CVV Stored

Our website will not store CVV of your card.

Safe & Secure

Our website is secured by 256 bit SSL encryption issued by Verisign Inc, making your shopping at Sapnaonline as secure as possible.

International Shipping

at best shipping prices!

If you need any of your orders' to be delivered outside of India, please reach out to us via our contact us page with the product details and delivery location for us to quote you the best possible shipping price. You can also drop in a mail at cs@sapnaonline.com

Notify Me

We will send an email as soon as we get it in stock.

Write a Testimonial

Few good words, go a long way, thanks!

×

Personalize Gift card

We will send an email to receiver for gift card.

×

Track Order

Enter Order ID & Email Address to track your Order.

Check Your Sapna Gift Card Balance

(Card can be redeemed only at Sapna Retail Outlets)

Reminder: Free shipping if your order is above `199
Notification Alert
We offer free shipping for all orders above `199. To avail this offer, add another item of `0 or more from our wide range of quality books available at SapnaOnline.com
Checkout

Reset Pincode

Submit a Review

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
Corpus : A Gripping Spy Thriller To Rival Fatherland
Review Rating

(Click on below image to change)

Corpus : A Gripping Spy Thriller To Rival Fatherland

(Click on image to Zoom)

Corpus : A Gripping Spy Thriller To Rival Fatherland

Rory Clements

Published by Bonnier Books | Language - English | Binding - Paper Back

Average Rating

` 499 (19% off) ` 403

+ The price is inclusive of GST.
+ Free Shipping (for orders above `199).

Check Delivery
  • Availability - In Stock
  • Dispatched in 2-4 days.
  • International Shipping available.
  • 100% Genuine guarantee.

Description

About the Book: Corpus: A gripping spy thriller to rival Fatherland

A Gripping Spy Thriller for Fans of Robert Harris and WIlliam Boyd From Aw Ardw Inning Sunday Times Bestseller Rory Clements 1936. Europe is in turmoil. The Nazis have marched into the Rhineland. In Russia, Stalin has unleashed his Great Terror. Spain has erupted in civil war. In Berlin, a young English woman evades the Gestapo to deliver vital papers to a Jewish scientist. Within weeks, she is found dead, a silver syringe clutched in her fingers . In an exclusive London club, a conspiracy is launched that threatens the very heart of government. W hen a renow ned society couple w ith fascist leanings are found brutally murdered, a maverick Cambridge professor is draw n into a w orld of espionage he know s only from history books. The deeper Thomas W ilde delves, the more he finds to link the murders w ith the girl w ith the silver syringe-and even more w orryingly to the scandal surrounding the Abdication . . . Set against the gathering drumbeat of war and moving from Berlin to Cambridge, from Whitehall to the Kent countryside, and from the Fens to the Aragon Front in Spain, this big canvas international thriller, like C J Sansoms Winter in Madrid, marks the beginning of a brilliant new direction for Rory Clements.

About the Author: Rory Clements

Rory Clements W as Born on the Edge of England in Dover, the Son of a Royal Naval Officer and a Former W Ren. Since 2007, Rory Has Been W Riting Full-time in a Quiet Corner of Norfolk, England, W Here He Lives W Ith His Family. He W on the Cw a Ellis Peters Historical Aw Ard in 2010 for His Second Novel, Revenger. A Tv Series of The John Shakespeare Novels Is Currently in Development by the Team Behind Poldark and Endeavour. Find Out More at W W W .roryclements.co.uk.

Details

Book: Corpus : A Gripping Spy Thriller To Rival Fatherland
Author:
ISBN-13: 9781785762642
Product Code EBK0399691
Binding: Paper Back
Publishing Date: 2017
Publisher: Bonnier Books
Language: English

Customer Reviews

Loading reviews. Please wait...
Pick Of The Day