Colour Of Bee Larkhams Murder
514
599
(14% Off)
Inclusive of all taxes
Qty
Buying in bulk?
In Stock
Guaranteed Service
Free Home Delivery
above ₹499
Check Delivery
We have a problem
  • Your form could not be submitted, try again later.
Enter pincode for exact delivery dates / charges and to know if express delivery is available

Colour Of Bee Larkhams Murder

by Sarah J Harris (Author),
Harpercollins (Publisher)
(184 Customers)
Product Specifications
Book Description
About the Book: The Colour of Bee Larkhams Murder A stunning adult debut perfect for fans of THE CURIOUS INCIDENT OF THE DOG IN THE NIGHT TIME and MY NAME IS LEON Jasper is not ordinary. In fact, he would say he is extraordinary? Synaesthesia paints the sounds of his world in a kaleidoscope of colours that no one else can see. But on Friday, he discovered a new colour the colour of murder.Hes sure something has happened to his neighbour, Bee Larkham, but no-one else seems to be taking it as seriously as they should be. The knife and the screams are all mixed up in his
Book Specifications
ISBN-13 9780008256708
Language English
Binding Paper Back
Publisher Harpercollins
Publishing Date 2018-06-20
Product Edition 1
Total Pages 448