Hello World, this is a test. ×

Dear Customer, If you wish to purchase more than 5 copies or in bulk, please contact our bulk purchase department at [email protected]

×

Login

Please enter your login details

×

Forgot Password?

It happens, just reset it in a minute

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
Welcome back pal! ×

Register

×

Please enter your User Name, email ID
and a password to register

No CVV Stored

Our website will not store CVV of your card.

Safe & Secure

Our website is secured by 256 bit SSL encryption issued by Verisign Inc, making your shopping at Sapnaonline as secure as possible.

International Shipping

at best shipping prices!

If you need any of your orders' to be delivered outside of India, please reach out to us via our contact us page with the product details and delivery location for us to quote you the best possible shipping price. You can also drop in a mail at [email protected]

Notify Me

We will send an email as soon as we get it in stock.

Write a Testimonial

Few good words, go a long way, thanks!

×

Personalize Gift card

We will send an email to receiver for gift card.

×

Track Order

Enter Order ID & Email Address to track your Order.

Check Your Sapna Gift Card Balance

(Card can be redeemed only at Sapna Retail Outlets)

Reminder: Free shipping if your order is above `199
Notification Alert
We offer free shipping for all orders above `199. To avail this offer, add another item of `0 or more from our wide range of quality books available at SapnaOnline.com
Checkout

Reset Pincode

Submit a Review

Sorry, incorrect details. ×
Charlie Bone and the Time Twister
Review Rating

(Click on below image to change)

Charlie Bone and the Time Twister

(Click on image to Zoom)

Charlie Bone and the Time Twister

Jenny Nimmo

Published by Egmont Books | Language - English | Binding - Paper Back

Average Rating

` 450 (12% off) ` 395

+ The price is inclusive of GST.
+ Free Shipping (for orders above `199).

Sorry, out of stock.

Description

About the Book: Charlie Bone and the Time Twister

Classic magic and mystery from one of Britains best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funkes Inkheart and Shane Hegartys Darkmouth. An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy. January 1916. On the coldest night in memory, Henry Yewbeams cousin Zeke tricks him into using the Time Twister, a beautiful marble full of shining colours that draws him into the future. And when he emerges, he meets Charlie Bone ...With nearly 5 million copies sold, Jenny Nimmos fantasy series is still charming generations of children over a decade after Charlie Bone was first printed.

About the Author: Jenny Nimmo

Jenny Nimmo was born in Berkshire, but has lived in a converted watermill in Wales for the past thirty four years. Her husband is a painter and printmaker and they have three children and three grandchildren. She has worked in the theatre, in television and as a governess in Italy. For as long as she can remember, Jenny has loved books. She was six when she went to boarding school and reading was a wonderful escape, it allowed her to believe that she was somewhere else. She begn to write her own stories when she was ten. She cannot help using magic in her work because myths legends and fairy-tales were her favourite reading as a child, and they have remained at the back of her mind ever since. In 1986 her book The Snow Spider won the Smarties Grand Prix and, in 1987, was awarded the Tir na nOg by the Welsh Arts Council. The Rinaldi Ring was chosen as Guardian Book of the Week, and was shortlisted for the Carnegie medal, for which she received a commendation.Five of Jennys eight books about Charlie Bone in The Children of the Red King series were on the New York Times bestseller list, and she has now completed The Secret Kingdom Trilogy a prequel to the Charlie Bone Books.

Details

Book: Charlie Bone and the Time Twister
Author:
ISBN-13: 9781405280938
Product Code 9781405280938
Binding: Paper Back
Publishing Date: 2016-07-28
Publisher: Egmont Books
Number of Pages: 304
Language: English

Customer Reviews

Loading reviews. Please wait...
Check Delivery Status
Out Of Stock
Check Delivery Status
Available options for this porduct
Availability Out Of Stock
Guaranteed service
Assured best in class service and support.
International Shipping available
If you need any of your orders' to be delivered outside of India, please reach out to us via our contact us page with the product details and delivery location for us to quote you the best possible shipping price. You can also drop in a mail at [email protected]