Charlie Bone and the Time Twister
450
Inclusive of all taxes
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
Guaranteed Service
Free Home Delivery
above ₹499
Check Delivery
We have a problem
  • Your form could not be submitted, try again later.
Enter pincode for exact delivery dates / charges and to know if express delivery is available

Charlie Bone and the Time Twister

by Jenny Nimmo (Author),
Egmont Books (Publisher)
(0 Customers)
Product Specifications
Book Description
About the Book: Charlie Bone and the Time Twister Classic magic and mystery from one of Britains best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funkes Inkheart and Shane Hegartys Darkmouth. An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy. January 1916. On the coldest night in memory, Henry Yewbeams cousin Zeke tricks him into using the Time Twister, a beautiful marble full of shining colours that draws him into the future. And when he emerges, he meets Charlie Bone ...With nearly 5 million copies sold, Jenny Nimmos fantasy series is still charming generations of children over a
Book Specifications
ISBN-13 9781405280938
Language English
Binding Paper Back
Publisher Egmont Books
Publishing Date 2016-07-28
Total Pages 304