Black Girl Unlimited
672
750
(10% Off)
Inclusive of all taxes
Qty
In Stock
Guaranteed Service
Free Home Delivery
above ₹499
Check Delivery
We have a problem
  • Your form could not be submitted, try again later.
Enter pincode for exact delivery dates / charges and to know if express delivery is available

Black Girl Unlimited

by Echo Brown (Author),
Square Fish (Publisher)
(0 Customers)
Product Specifications
Book Description
About the Book:Black Girl Unlimited:The Remarkable Story of a Teenage Wizard A William C. Morris Award Finalist Brown has written a guidebook of survival and wonder.--The New York Times Just brilliant.--Kirkus Reviews Heavily autobiographical and infused with magical realism, Black Girl Unlimited fearlessly explores the intersections of poverty, sexual violence, depression, racism, and sexism--all through the arc of a transcendent coming-of-age story for fans of Renee Watsons Piecing Me Together and Ibi Zobois American Street. Echo Brown is a wizard from the East Side, where apartments are small and parents suffer addictions to the white rocks. Yet there is magic .
Book Specifications
ISBN-13 9781250763549
Language English
Binding Trade Paper Back
Publisher Square Fish
Publishing Date 2022-01-11
Product Edition 1
Total Pages 304