1939 : A Peoples History
₹1099
Inclusive of all taxes
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
Guaranteed Service
Free Home Delivery
above ₹499
Check Delivery
We have a problem
  • Your form could not be submitted, try again later.
Enter pincode for exact delivery dates / charges and to know if express delivery is available

1939 : A Peoples History

by Frederick Taylor (Author),
Picador (Publisher)
(0 Customers)
Product Specifications
Book Description
About the Book: 1939: A Peoples History A vivid peoples history of the twelve months leading up to the outbreak of war in 1939, perfect for fans of Antony Beevor, Max Hastings, Christopher Clark and Margaret Macmillan. In the autumn of 1938, Europe believed in the promise of peace. Still reeling from the ravages of the Great War, its people were desperate to rebuild their lives in a newly safe and stable era. But only a year later, the fateful decisions of just a few men had again led Europe to war, a war that would have a profound and lasting impact on millions of
Book Specifications
ISBN-13 9781509858743
Language English
Binding Hard Bound
Publisher Picador
Publishing Date 2019-06-27
Product Edition 1
Total Pages 368